Skip to content
FREE economy shipping on all orders over $99* US (lower 48 states)
FREE economy shipping on all orders over $99* US (lower 48 states)

Tekno RC Team Report: January 2020

Tekno RC Team Report: January 2020

Tekno RC Team drivers keep on winning week after week! Congratulations to Rhett McNair, Aaron Royston, Guillaume Berube, Kyle Troudt, David Olsen, Jamie Spurgin, Logan Wendling, Mark Forsberg, Jared Tebo and Joe Bornhorst  for their wins in the USA, and Canada. 


The January Jam (Mississippi) Winner Rhett McNair

4wd Buggy Final Results:

1st/TQ: Rhett McNair (Tekno)

2nd: Brian Looper

3rd: Austin Shacklett (Tekno)


The January Jam (Mississippi) Aaron Royston

Nitro Truggy Final Results:

TQ/1st: Aaron Royston (Tekno)

2nd: Cameron Breaux

3rd: Phi-Long Nguyen


Winter Series Race 1 (New Bruinswick) Guillaume Berube

4wd Buggy Final Results:

TQ/1st: Guillaume Berube (Tekno)

2nd: Rene Leblanc (Tekno)

3rd: David Jean (Tekno)


Frozen Over (Colorado) Kyle Troudt


Mini Truggy Final Results:

1st: Kyle Troudt (Tekno)

2nd/TQ: Kyle Schmer

3rd: Johnny Powers


SIC (Alabama) David Olsen

ETruggy Final Results:

1st: David Olsen (Tekno)

2nd: Payton Puckett

3rd/TQ: Patrick Rossiter Jr. (Tekno)


SIC (Alabama) Jamie Spurgin

Mini Truggy:

1st/TQ: Jamie Spurgin  (Tekno)

2nd: Randy Enger

3rd: Shon Harding


Bill's Big One (Indiana) Logan Wendling

13.5 4wd Buggy Final Results:

TQ/1st: Logan Wendling (Tekno)

2nd: Preston Flint

3rd: Ron Schwab


2nd Annual Race for Ron (New York) Mark Forsberg

4WDSC Final Results:

TQ/1st: Mark Forsberg (Tekno)

2nd: Clinton Kryger

3rd: Johnny Fuhrmann


SIC (Alabama) Jared Tebo

Pro Buggy Final Results:

1st: Jared Tebo (Tekno)

2nd: Joe Bornhorst (Tekno)

3rd: Dakotah Phend

TQ: Seth VanDalen (Tekno)


SIC (Alabama) Joe Bornhorst

Pro Ebuggy Final Results:

TQ/1st: Joe Bornhorst (Tekno)

2nd: Austin Woodyard

3rd: Seth VanDalen (Tekno)

Previous article EB48 2.0 Build Bag (A-C)
Next article New EB48 2.0 1/8th Competition Electric Buggy Kit From Tekno RC!